St. Luke's Family Reunion CHURCH CONFERENCE 2022			
	JAN	UARY 30, 2022	
Opening Song		Ashley and Thanushka Bandera Ash Rising Contemporary Worship	
Opening Prayer		Rev. Katie Montgomery Mears Director of Adult Ministries and Pastor of Contemporary Worship	
Call to Order and Greeti	ng	Rev. Vincent Harris, District Superintendent	
Year in Review		Vicki Keiser, Chair Church Council	
Modern Worship Update	2	Dr. Tom Pace, Senior Pastor Rev. Colin Bagby, Pastor of Modern Worship	
IT Update		Mark Hawkins, Chair IT Committee	
Love in Abundance Gen	erosity 2022	Kristin Reynolds, Advancement Chair Mary Lee and Richard Wilkens, Co-Chairs Generosity	
Finance Report		Lance Schuler, Treasurer Caroline Cron, Director of Finance	
Transformed Capital Car	npaign Update	Martha and Bruce Jamison, Co-Chairs Transformed	
Tom's Talk		Dr. Tom Pace	
Governance Slate 2022		Catherine Washington, Lay Leader	
Passing of the Gavel		Vicki Keiser Steve Carroll, Chair Church Council 2022	
Prayer for Leadership		Dr. Tom Pace	
Benediction		Dr. Tom Pace	

Text questions to 713-228-7033

Please help us keep our records current so we can better serve you.



Scan the QR code to confirm your membership status and let us know if you've moved, changed phone numbers, or have a new email address. Each family member 21 years and older should fill out this form separately, and there is no need to complete the form again if you receive a post card in February. Thank you for helping us help you! Questions? Contact Jamie Byrd at jbyrd@stlukesmethodist.org



2022 Governance Nomination Report January 30, 2022

2021 NOMINATING COMMITTEE / LAY LEADERSHIP COMMITTEE				
Tom Pace, Chair	Marian Hilpert	Victoria Klinker	Staff:	
Catherine Washington, Vice-Chair	Kevin Holmes	Steve McCarthy	Jennifer Gould	
Vicki Keiser	Zach Jordan	Ashley McDonough	Jamie Byrd	
Steve Carroll	Asher Kazmann	Erin Naman		
	CHUR	CH COUNCIL		
Chair/Lay Leader	Steve Carroll*	At-Large (2023)	Morgan Davis	
Chair-Elect	Kristin Reynolds*	At-Large (2023)	Robbie McDonough	
Past Chair/Chair SPRC	Vicki Keiser*	At-Large (2024)	Carter Dugan	
Secretary	Tim Hilpert*	At-Large (2024)	Cindy Donaldson	
Treasurer	Lance Schuler*	At-Large (2024)	Linda Goehrs	
Chair, Advancement	Kelly Beth Hapgood*	Senior Pastor	Tom Pace*	
Chair, Board of Trustees	Bryan Fisher*	Chief of Staff	Jennifer Boubel*	
Vice-Chair, Lay Leadership	Erin Naman*	Exec. Dir of Program Ministries	Jennifer Gould	
At-Large (2022)	Camilo Amezquita	Pastor, Modern Worship	Colin Bagby	
At-Large (2022)	Sam Autry	Director of Finance	Caroline Cron	
At-Large (2022)	Sherry Ritcheson	Teaching Pastor, Gethsemane	David Horton	
At-Large (2023)	Robert McEvoy	Pastor, Contemporary Worship	Katie Montgomery Mears	

* Members of the Executive Committee

ADVANCEMENT COMMITTEE				
Chair	Kelly Beth Hapgood	At-Large (2024)	Jamie Grissom	
Generosity Chairs	Mary Lee & Richard Wilkens	At-Large (2024)	Ryan MacLeod	
Generosity Co-Chairs	Christy & Spencer Moore	Director of Advancement	Anne Culver	
At-Large (2022)	Ben Halladay	Senior Pastor	Tom Pace	
At-Large (2022)	Justin Vandenbrink	Chief of Staff	Jennifer Boubel	
At-Large (2023)	David Ahlquist	CC Chair (Ex-Officio)	Steve Carroll	
At-Large (2023)	Kelly Beth Hapgood			

BOARD OF TRUSTEES				
Chair (2022)	Bryan Fisher	At-Large (2024)	Carol Wood	
At-Large (2022)	Rachael Goydan	At-Large (2024)	Dana Weaver	
At-Large (2022)	D Verma	Senior Pastor	Tom Pace	
At-Large (2023)	Christie Amezquita	Chief of Staff	Jennifer Boubel	
At-Large (2023)	Peggy Roe	Director of Finance	Caroline Cron	
At-Large (2023)	Sally Matthews	Asst. Director of Finance	Meredith Smouse	
At-Large (2024)	Jason Knecht			

FINANCE & OPERATIONS COMMITTEE			
Chair/Treasurer (2022)	Lance Schuler	At-Large (2023)	Natalie Kubik
Chair, Church Council/Lay Leader	Steve Carroll	At-Large (2023)	David Sawyer
Chair, SPRC	Vicki Keiser	At-Large (2024)	Jeff Byrd
Chair, Board of Trustees	Bryan Fisher	At-Large (2024)	Jan Johnson
Chair, Advancement	Kelly Beth Hapgood	Senior Pastor	Tom Pace
IT Team Leader	Mark Hawkins	Chief of Staff	Jennifer Boubel
Facilities Team Leader	Spencer Moore	Director of Finance	Caroline Cron
At-Large (2022)	Drew Cozby	Asst. Director of Finance (Ex-Officio)	Meredith Smouse

LAY LEADERSHIP COMMITTEE			
Chair/Senior Pastor	Tom Pace	At-Large (2024)	Cookie Boeker
Vice Chair (2023)	Erin Naman	At-Large (2024)	Clayton Dallas
At-Large (2022)	Asher Kazmann	At-Large (2024)	Michael Stryker
At-Large (2022)	Victoria Klinker	Teaching Pastor GC	David Horton
At-Large (2022)	Ashley McDonough	Exec. Dir. of Program Ministries	Jennifer Gould
At-Large (2023)	Steve McCarthy	Dir. Of Connecting Ministries	Jamie Broach Byrd
At-Large (2023)	Zach Jordan	Chair, Church Council (Ex-Officio)	Steve Carroll

STAFF-PARISH RELATIONS COMMITTEE			
Chair/Past-Chair CC (2022)	Vicki Keiser	At-Large (2024)	Kristie Trice
Chair CC/Lay Leader (2023 SPRC Chair)	Steve Carroll	At-Large (2024)	Patrick Henry
Chair-Elect CC (2024 SPRC Chair)	Kristin Reynolds	Senior Pastor	Tom Pace
At-Large (2022)	Chris Hanslik	Chief of Staff	Jennifer Boubel
At-Large (2022)	John Lynch	Director of Finance	Caroline Cron
At-Large (2023)	Carter Grinstead	Human Resource Generalist	Madeline Beem
At-Large (2023)	Casey Jo Chapman		

LAY DELEGATES TO ANNUAL CONFERENCE				
Ken Blanchard Nick Earles Charlie Watts Robbie McDonough				
Steve Carroll Martha Walton Christy Wussow Jim Henderson				

ALTERNATE DELEGATES TO ANNUAL CONFERENCE		
Luis Martin	TBD	

APPOINTED CLERGY				
Tom Pace Michelle Manuel Roberto Blanco Ramirez Aoci Elize				
David Horton Katie Montgomery Mears Cliff Ritter Colin Bagby				

The United Methodist Ministers Attached to St. Luke's Church Conference				
Ann Arnett Dr. Don R. Byrnes Carrie Leader Wesley Stevens				
George Atkinson	Laura Loyd Davis	John W. Riley	Dr. Ronald H. Sunderland	
Julian L. Byrd	Dr. Hooper Haygood	Kelton Ro-Trock	Dr. Boyd Wagner	

	FOUNDATION BOARD (Election by the Board of Trustees and Foundation Board)				
Chair (2022)	Bryan Fisher	At-Large (2024)	TBD by Trustees		
At-Large (2022)	Frank Bayouth	At-Large (2024)	TBD by Foundation Board		
At-Large (2022)	Will Harper	Senior Pastor	Tom Pace		
At-Large (2022)	Rachael Goydan	Chief of Staff	Jennifer Boubel		
At-Large (2023)	Christie Amezquita	Director of Finance	Caroline Cron		
At-Large (2023)	Scott Wegmann	Asst. Director of Finance	Meredith Smouse		
At-Large (2023)	Sally Matthews				